Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Share Resident related issues with other ones

Moderators: Martini, bananamilkshake

Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Postby ali » Wed Jun 04, 2008 8:26 am

Dubai properties:
CEO: Mohamed.Binbrek@dubai-properties.ae
COO: billy.daly@dubai-properties.ae
Customer service Director and assistant
- samer.zebian@dubai-properties.com
- Nashaat.Mohammed@dubai-properties.ae
DP general feed back: feedback@dubai-properties.ae

IDAMA head: Gilbert.Raymond@dubai-properties.com

Media:
- 7 days: paul.mclennan@7days.ae
- The National: eharnan@thenational.ae and Rditcham@thenational.ae
- Gulf News: http://archive.gulfnews.com/aboutus/con ... ditor.html
- Khaleej Times: http://www.khaleejtimes.com/contactus.asp

RERA: Real Estate Regulatory Agency CEO: marwan@dubailand.ae

- Last resort if no answers or no solutions: http://www.sheikhmohammed.ae.

Thank you to Hotchillipepper for the list.
User avatar
ali
Site Admin
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 2:32 pm
RSS


Re: Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Postby V for Vandetta » Fri Jul 11, 2008 7:45 pm

http://www.sheikhmohammed.ae/vgn-ext-te ... 64a8c0RCRD
link to send emails to His Highness.
V for Vendetta
"it is a great movie, if not the greatest "
V for Vandetta
Forum Resident
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:58 am
RSS


Re: Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Postby gezza » Mon Jul 28, 2008 4:55 pm

V for Vandetta wrote:http://www.sheikhmohammed.ae/vgn-ext-templating/v/index.jsp?vgnextoid=4f455c1090cc4110VgnVCM1000007064a8c0RCRD
link to send emails to His Highness.



Why would you want to do that...?
User avatar
gezza
Senior Resident
 
Posts: 1902
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 8:32 pm
Location: Duabi Marina
RSS


Re: Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Postby nmandic » Thu Jan 29, 2009 9:46 am

info@salwan.GOV.ae

just joking :D
nmandic
Frequent User
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 11:43 pm
RSS


Re: Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Postby SaraJBR » Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:37 am

Group CEO of Dubai Properties Group, Khalid Al Malik Khalid@dubaipropertiesgroup.ae
CEO of Dubai Properties, Jurgen Fischer Jurgen.Fischer@tatweerdubai.com
CEO of Ejadah (Taziz, Idama, Security services) Billy.daly@dubaipropertiesgroup.ae
VP of Idama, Christian.Roberts@dubaiassetmanagement.ae
Finance director of Taziz, Brett.bartlett@dubaipropertiesgroup.ae
Taziz director for JBR, Imad.namrawi@taziz.ae
SaraJBR
New
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 2:48 am
RSS


Re: Useful addresses for Forum Memebers

Postby sandie » Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:38 pm

Thanks Sara for info .
User avatar
sandie
Frequent User
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 2:09 pm
RSS



Return to Resident Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests

cron